Athletic Department Directory

 

New Haven Jr/Sr High School
1300 Green Road
New Haven IN 46774
Phone (260) 446-0220 | Fax (260) 446-0228


NEW HAVEN ADMINISTRATION


Principal: Anna Murphy | 260-446-0220 x7201 | amurphy@eacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director: Andrew Wagner | 260-446-0223 | awagner@eacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal: Dave Stinson | 260-446-0220 x7213 | dstinson@eacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal: Becky Christensen | 260-446-0220 x7202 | rchristensen@eacs.k12.in.us
Dean of Students: Joe Brinker | 260-446-0220 x7244 | jbrinker@eacs.k12.in.us
Athletic Secretary: Michelle Cordray | 260-446-0224 | mcordray@eacs.k12.in.us
Athletic Trainer: Brian Komprood | bkomprood@eacs.k12.in.us


FALL SPORTS


Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Vacant
Assistant Coach: Vacant
Junior High Coach: Vacant

Media Contact:

 

Boys Tennis

Head Coach: Taylor Burns – Bio

Media Contact: Taylor Burns | tburns@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Cross Country

Head Coach: Larry Stemmler
Assistant Coach: Mark Kuhn
Assistant Coach: Caleb Felger
Junior High Coach: Hayley Newman
Junior High Coach: Caleb Felger

Media Contact: Larry Stemmler | lstemmler@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Fall Cheerleading

Head Coach: Dori Westrick
Assistant Coach: Lexie Bolinger

 

Football

Head Coach: Jimmy Linn
Assistant Coach: Kyle Booher
Assistant Coach: Kory Christensen
Assistant Coach: Mark Clear
Assistant Coach: Herman Curry
Assistant Coach: Jeremy Goldy
Assistant Coach: Mark Nash
Assistant Coach: Cam Smith
Assistant Coach: Dan Wasylk
Assistant Coach: Adam Crone
Junior High Coach: Vance Shearer
Junior High Coach: Alec Gushing
Junior High Coach: Ryan Chell
Junior High Coach: Hayden Graham

Media Contact: Jimmy Linn | jlinn@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Girls Golf

Head Coach: Andy Ross

Media Contact: Andy Ross | aross@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Jeff Clark
Assistant Coach: Emily Bricker

Media Contact:

 

Unified Flag Football

Head Coach: Mindy Scheumann
Assistant Coach:

Media Contact:

 

Volleyball

Head Coach: Kim Caudill
Assistant Coach: Austin Caudill
Assistant Coach: Matt Charais
Assistant Coach: Kate Cobb
Assistant Coach: Phil Charais
Junior High Coach: Sydnee Jones
Junior High Coach: Liz Fuerst

Media Contact: Austin Caudill | acaudill@eacs.k12.in.us


WINTER SPORTS


Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Bruce Stephens
Assistant Coach: Kevin Rowan
Assistant Coach: Terry Collins
Assistant Coach: B.J. McKinney
Assistant Coach: Austin Caudill
Assistant Coach: Adam Crone
Junior High Coach: Vance Shearer
Junior High Coach: Shawn Shearer
Junior High Coach: Adam Crone

Media Contact: Austin Caudill | acaudill@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Myqueisha Bratton
Assistant Coach: Adria King
Assistant Coach: BJ Stephens
Junior High Coach: Don Gage
Junior High Coach: Aaron Walker

Media Contact: Myqueisha Bratton |

 

Winter Cheerleading

Head Coach: Dori Westrick
Assistant Coach: Morgan Johnson

 

Wrestling

Head Coach: Jimmy Linn
Assistant Coach: Harley Barrand
Assistant Coach: Chad Martz
Assistant Coach: John Bussard
Assistant Coach: Owen Doster
Junior High Coach:
Junior High Coach:

Media Contact: Jimmy Linn | jlinn@eacs.k12.in.us


SPRING SPORTS


Baseball

Head Coach: Dave Bischoff
Assistant Coach:
Assistant Coach:

Media Contact:

 

Boys Golf

Head Coach: Andy Ross

Media Contact: Andy Ross | aross@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Girls Tennis 

Head Coach: Taylor Burns – Bio

Media Contact:

 

Softball

Head Coach: Vacant
Assistant Coach: Vacant
Assistant Coach: Vacant

Media Contact:

 

Track

Head Coach: Larry Stemmler
Assistant Coach:
Assistant Coach:

Media Contact: Larry Stemmler | lstemmler@eacs.k12.in.us